Contact - JCC DayCamps
days
1
2
5
HRS
1
6
MNS
1
7
SECS
0
6

Contact

Need more information on a camp or have a question about registration?  We’d love to help. Contact us by calling one of our locations below. Click HERE to register for JCC Camps Online.

J & R DAY CAMP

261 Rosecrest Dr. | Monroeville, PA 15146 | P 412-829-7707 (Summer) | P 412-521-8010

SQUIRREL HILL

5738 Forbes Ave. | Pittsburgh, PA 15217 | P 412-521-8010

SOUTH HILLS

345 Kane Boulevard | Pittsburgh, PA 15243 | P 412-278-1975

 

For more information:

Lewis Sohinki | lsohinki@jccpgh.org | 412-697-3537 | Summer 412-829-7707

Kathy Wayne | kwayne@jccpgh.org | 412-339-5414

Liza Baron | lbaron@jccpgh.org | 412-697-3530

Ann Haalman | ahaalman@jccpgh.org | 412-278-1782

Francine Cicco | fcicco@jccpgh.org | 412-446-4775

Kathy Reveszkrevesz@jccpgh.org | 412-278-1786